3 √

I'm miles from where you are,
I lay down on the cold ground
I, I pray that something picks me up
And sets me down in your warm arms



Can't you see the faces melting as the sun rains from their eyes?
Only for you, keep your head with the hearts that you hide behind
Look at yourself, look in the mirror
Don't you see a lie?
That you tell yourself again, a thousand times
And the truth that makes us laugh, will make you cry
Wanna die, no?



i guess what i’m tryna say
baby you got me falling uncontrollably in love, never felt this way
got my heart, my soul but baby that just isn’t enough
hey i wanna give you my name, my name, my name (hey)



Kommentarer
Postat av: elin

SV härligt :) jo det är bara bra :)

2010-04-25 @ 17:34:12
URL: http://ashopaholicslife.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0